Soul $avers

Deals & Discoveries for the Discerning

P.S. I Love You

With the advent of email and e-cards, who uses stationery and sends greeting cards anymore besides, me?  I love to write, and I love to send greeting cards hand written notes for all occasions.  My Thank You, Birthday and Anniversary card collection is running low, and I need to replenish.  I check in to PSILY.com to discover they’ve got new stuff! Obviously I’m not the only one who likes to distinguish my cards and letters from the pack!

They say “Sometimes a Wink is the communication that’s needed.  And there’s a wink tucked into it’s own little envelope” at P.S. I Love You cards.   I think these are sooo cute!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

