Soul $avers

Deals & Discoveries for the Discerning

Say it like it is!

If you ever get to my place you will see that my home decor includes little words here and there! Mostly words of inspiration printed out & framed on walls & shelves,

Like this “Create the Life you Love” ad torn
from a magazine & stuck in this acrylic stand,

“Believe” carved in stone for my daughter’s bathroom,

Dale Carnegie & the “Dance, Love, Sing, Live” quote stuck on the frig..

My most favorite is this little card on my keyboard
that reminds me always to “Expect a Miracle.”

And as you look up from the down staircase heading into out yonder & beyond, you’ll be reminded that Yes! “You Betcha’!” Every thing is possible!

I’ve also been known to paint words on the walls, but I haven’t done that here, yet. Of all the the words that really say it like it is

..The greatest of these is “LOVE.”

i’m getting this cool graffiti pillow from cb2.com

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

