Soul $avers

Deals & Discoveries for the Discerning

I Love Pandora Radio!

Missed Pandora’s Dallas meet-up last Thursday, 9/4 at Lakewood Theater?  Darn-it, so did I!   But I won’t miss the next one!  Tonight I discovered Pandora Radio & how to listen to music that I love on the internet for FREE!  It was fast and easy to create & customize my stations, account & profile.  Nothing’s sweeter than easy AND free!  I’m having too much fun @ 2 a.m!

I like this idea of theirs, too!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

